Against the 7th Flag

Against the 7th Flag

Against the 7th flag

Synopsis –


John Clinton Ryan is a man caught in the gunsight of history, traveling across Mexican Alta California in the mid-1800’s. As the rumbling of war grows in cabinet rooms in Mexico City, Los Angeles, London, and Washington, and in the hearts of those who have already lost loved ones in the violent struggle for this magnificent land, Clint will find himself hunted by the U.S. goverment; robbed of his gold, his guns, and almost his life by a vicious Mexican bandit; and forced to choose sides between two dangerous enemies. And only when the musket fire stops and the smoke clears will he know which flag flutters free, which side prevailed…and at what cost.


Against the 7th Flag is available now 

 Buy Now








This book is part of the Clint Ryan series, El Lazo, Against the 7th Flag, Devil’s Bounty, The Benicia Belle, and Shadow of the Grizzly.

Follow LJ on BookBub